28380 Old 41 Road Suite #2 Bonita Springs, FL 34135  Local: (239) 592-6878
Customer Reviews
OCCASIONS OF NAPLES
Local Bonita Springs, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement my daughter sent was absolutely beautiful. It is obvious that this shop goes above and beyond to ensure their products and service meet the highest standards in freshness and creativity. Thanks Occassions of Naples!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses that were delivered on 8/9 unfortunately lasted just 4.5 days. The service as always was great. Will be calling you next time.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great Service!!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

And another lovely bouquet that pleased Mom immensely. Thank you once again.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

simple process, good choices, relable delivery
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers arrived on the anniversary as ordered. Mom had said how she missed the Fall New England colors so I ordered them for her and she was very pleased with the thought. Ordering long distance is always dicey but I could not have been more pleased with the results
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was beautiful. They have lasted over a week.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service including a reminder
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was prettier than the picture. The lasted a very long time as well. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

long distance service was great-mom loved her flowers! Thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and product quality
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, quality product
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers lasted a full week and a half! Nice attractive arrangement and delivered very promptly.
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was just lovely. Was surprised you delivered it the day before our actual anniversary--is that a big deal--probably not. Arni
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Mom enjoyed the flowers immensely and raved on for days. It's hard at times to find a good flower shop but I appear to have struck gold here - Thank you very much
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Superior thinking demonstrated above. Tnhkas!
Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangements were lovely and I can not tell you how happy I was with them
Flower Delivery To Bonita Springs, FL
See Delivery Areas