28380 Old 41 Road Suite #2 Bonita Springs, FL 34135  Local: (239) 592-6878
Customer Reviews
OCCASIONS OF NAPLES
Local Bonita Springs, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses that were delivered on 8/9 unfortunately lasted just 4.5 days. The service as always was great. Will be calling you next time.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great Service!!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

And another lovely bouquet that pleased Mom immensely. Thank you once again.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

simple process, good choices, relable delivery
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers arrived on the anniversary as ordered. Mom had said how she missed the Fall New England colors so I ordered them for her and she was very pleased with the thought. Ordering long distance is always dicey but I could not have been more pleased with the results
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was beautiful. They have lasted over a week.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service including a reminder
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was prettier than the picture. The lasted a very long time as well. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

long distance service was great-mom loved her flowers! Thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and product quality
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, quality product
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers lasted a full week and a half! Nice attractive arrangement and delivered very promptly.
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was just lovely. Was surprised you delivered it the day before our actual anniversary--is that a big deal--probably not. Arni
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Mom enjoyed the flowers immensely and raved on for days. It's hard at times to find a good flower shop but I appear to have struck gold here - Thank you very much
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Superior thinking demonstrated above. Tnhkas!
Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangements were lovely and I can not tell you how happy I was with them
Flower Delivery To Bonita Springs, FL
See Delivery Areas